LAMP 2010 Hall of Fame

The LAMP Hall of Fame selection committee has chosen the following graduates and former teachers for induction into the 2010 LAMP Hall of Fame:

LAMP Graduates:

Dr. Kareem Crayton, J.D., Ph.D. (1992)

University of North Carolina law professor and political commentator

Ravi Howard (1992)

Author, Like Trees Walking

Col. Bill Liquori USAF (1987)

Chief, Missile Defense Division, European Command

Stafford Thompson (1991)

2nd Vice President International Division, Transamerica Reinsurance

Dr. Shreyas Vasanawala, M.D., Ph.D. (1990)

Research Scientist, Pediatrician, Lucille Packard Children's Hospital, Palo Alto, California


Sarah Gay Edwards

Former Latin teacher

Lynne Huett

Former AP American History teacher, Director of Scholars Bowl Team

Jack Reed

Former AP Physics teacher

Jennie McConnell Stowers

Former AP Biology teacher, Director of Science Olympiad Team

Courtesy: Loveless Academic Magnet Program High School