Spring Break dates by county - WSFA.com Montgomery Alabama news.

Spring Break dates by county

The Spring Break schedule for several county public school systems is as follows:

  • March 19-23 - Tallapoosa County
  • March 26-March 30 Autauga, Bullock, Butler, Coffee, Coosa, Dale, Dallas, Elmore, Lee, Lowndes, Macon and Montgomery Counties
  • April 2-April 6 - Covington, Houston, Marengo, Perry and Wilcox Counties
  • April 9-April 13 - Pike County
  • April 23-April 27 - Crenshaw County 
Powered by Frankly