How They Voted... - Montgomery Alabama news.

How They Voted...

The Alabama Senate's 21-13 vote Tuesday to approve an appropriations bill for the Department of Corrections:

Voting yes:

Allen, Beason, Blackwell, Brewbaker, Bussman, Dial, Glover, Holley, Holtzclaw, Marsh, McGill, Orr, Pittman, Reed, Sanford, Scofield, Taylor, Waggoner, Ward, Whatley and Williams.

Voting no:

Beasley, Bedford, Coleman, Dunn, Fielding, Figures, Irons, Keahey, Ross, Sanders, Singleton, Smith, and Smitherman.

Absent or not voting:


Powered by Frankly