Barbasol Championship tee times and groupings released

Barbasol Championship tee times and groupings released

OPELIKA, AL (WSFA) - The tee times and groupings for the Barbasol Championship's first two rounds have been released.

Teeing off from the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail at Grand National at 7:20 a.m. Thursday will be the group of Bill Lunde, Y.E. Yang, and J.T. Poston. These three will tee off at Tee 1 on Thursday, and then at tee 10 Friday at 12:20 p.m.

Opening at tee 10, Mark Hensby, Spencer Levin, and Andres Gonzales at 7:20 a.m.

Late addition to the field Dudley Hart will tee off from tee 1 at 7:31 a.m. Thursday along with Chris Stroud and David Hearn. Hart is replacing Ben Crane, who withdrew from the field.

PGA TOUR regulars Davis Love III, Jim Furyk, and K.J. Choi will tee off at 10 at 8:04 a.m. on the first day. All three are in the same group and will move to tee 1 on Friday where they will tee off at 1:04 p.m.

2007 U.S. Open and 2009 Masters champion Angel Cabrera tees off at 12:31 p.m. Thursday at Grand National.

Other Thursday tee times include the Bama boys: Jason Bohn (7:42 a.m., tee 10), Dru Love (8:59 a.m., tee 10), Robby Shelton (8:59 a.m., tee 10), and Dicky Pride (8:37 a.m., tee 1).

For the Auburn boys: Blayne Barber (8:37 a.m., tee 10), Dominic Bozelli (8:26 a.m., tee 10), Trace Crowe (1:59 p.m., tee 1), Matt Gilchrest (1:37 p.m., tee 10), and Patton Kizzire (1:26 p.m., tee 1).

Mobile native Bobby Wyatt returns after shooting a 1-under in last year's tournament. Thursday his tee time is set for 8:48 a.m.

All four rounds of the Barbasol Championship can be followed live on the Golf Championship.

Fans can keep up with the leaderboard, as well as their favorite players here.

Copyright 2017 WSFA 12 News. All rights reserved.