Finalists Named in the Presidential Search at Trenholm State Techincal College

The Presidential search committee for Trenholm State Technical College has narrowed the list of candidates from 38 to 5.  The finalists include Darryl Harrison, Suresh Kaushik, Samuel Munnerlyn, Stanley Sidor and Jacquelyn Madry-Taylor.

Harrison is the Vice President for Academic Affairs at West Georgia Technical College.  Kaushik is currently the Dean of Development at Trenholm State Technical College.  Munnerlyn is currently the interim president at Trenholm State Technical College.  Sidor works as Dean of Technology and Occupations Programs at Daytona Beach College.  Madry-Taylor is president of JYM Associates in Virginia.

The finalists will attend a public reception Tuesday, December 4th.