MPD promotions ceremony

The Montgomery Police Department will hold a promotion ceremony at 11:00 a.m., on Thursday, February 5, 2009 in with the following officers will receive promotions:

Police Major:          

John E. Brown
James N. Graboys
Huey D. Thornton

Police Captain:

Keith B. Barnett
Bryan F. Jurkofsky

Police Lieutenant:

Clifford H. Clark
Wayne B. Gaskin
Mark L. Mitchell
Christopher A. Wingard
Vanessa D. Wright

Police Sergeant:       

Jerry Boykins
Don K. Corkran, II
Clifford E. Darrington, Jr.
Regina L. Duckett
Tonya L. Engle
John W. Hall
Matthew G. Mara
Kevin W. Patterson
Christina A. Thornton

Police Corporal:      

Michael D. Green
Tremane L. McCord
Naketa M. Steeley