2020 SEC Media Days schedule released

2020 SEC Media Days schedule released
The Southeastern Conference has released its schedule for 2020 SEC Media Days this summer. (Source: Southeastern Conference)

ATLANTA, Ga. (WSFA) - The Southeastern Conference has announced its schedule for this year’s SEC Media Days.

The annual event shifts back to the College Football Hall of Fame and Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center this summer, which is where it was held in 2018.

The dates run from Monday, July 13 through Thursday, July 16. You can find which day each coach is supposed to appear below:

MONDAY, July 13

  • Florida - Dan Mullen
  • LSU - Ed Orgeron
  • Missouri - Eliah Drinkwitz

TUESDAY, July 14

  • Georgia - Kirby Smart
  • Kentucky - Mark Stoops
  • Ole Miss - Lane Kiffin
  • Vanderbilt - Derek Mason


  • Alabama - Nick Saban
  • Arkansas - Sam Pittman
  • Mississippi State - Mike Leach
  • Tennessee - Jeremy Pruitt


  • Auburn - Gus Malzahn
  • South Carolina - Will Muschamp
  • Texas A&M - Jimbo Fisher

The SEC Network and ESPN will be on-site covering the four-day event. Daily rotations and times of the order of appearance will be released at a later date.

Copyright 2020 WSFA 12 News. All rights reserved.